Home » 4R’s (Reading, Writing, Respect, and Resolution

4R’s (Reading, Writing, Respect, and Resolution

This program provides read-alouds, book talks, and sequential, interactive skill lessons to develop social and emotional skills related to understanding and managing feelings, listening and developing empathy, being assertive, solving conflict creatively and nonviolently, honoring diversity and standing up to teasing and bullying.

Author: Various

Publisher: Casel

Date Published: after 2010

Website: http://www.morningsidecenter.org/node/36/

Grade Level(s): Elementary School, Middle School

Focus: Healthy Relationships, Social Emotional Learning / Bullying Prevention